Jul
17

Brazzers Live 27: Asstastic – Free YouPorn Exclusive!

Filed under: Announcements · 6 comments

brazzers live 27 coming to youporn free!
Coming to a monitor near you, it’s Brazzers Live 27: Asstastic (a celebration of Ass). This Tuesday, July 24, the next installment of the Brazzers Live Show is coming to YouPorn, and it’s 100% free! Starring pornstars Bridgette B, Syren Demer, Jynx Maze and hosted by Nicki Hunter, tune in to catch these Brazzers beauties in all their big booty glory.

Watch the show for your chance to win exclusive prizes and giveaways, to participate in live polls, and to chat with your favorite Brazzers performers. Oh, and if the title didn’t make it clear enough, this special edition of the Brazzers Live Show is all about the big booties, so if you’re an ass-man like me, you won’t want to miss it! Add the deets to your calendar today:

Brazzers Live 27: Asstastic (live from Las Vegas)
Performers: Jynx Maze, Bridgette B & Syren Demer
Host: Nicki Hunter
Theme: ASSTASTIC (a celebration of ass)
Date: Tuesday, July 24
Time: Show @ 5pm EST (2pm PST), Preshow @ 4:45pm EST (1:45pm PST)

{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

Sdfsdfg July 18, 2012 at 1:08 am

Who else clicked the picture?

YouPorn Jude July 18, 2012 at 11:44 am

lol, sorry about that. didn’t event think of that happening when I made it.

Bal31 July 18, 2012 at 1:19 am

June 24 was already. do you mean july 24?

YouPorn Jude July 18, 2012 at 11:45 am

good catch, thank you!

Hab July 18, 2012 at 12:11 pm

what time is it in germany when the show will start?

YouPorn Jude July 18, 2012 at 5:36 pm

I think it is 11pm Germany time, though not 100% sure.